Start live chat below [email protected] Share on Twitter Share on Facebook

Reviews make the world go round! Read our customer reviews.

The best leasing experience possible.

At Tilsun our aim is to provide each and every one of our customers with the best leasing experience possible.

Our team are dedicated to helping you make the most informed decision when it comes to leasing your next vehicle, providing you with transparent guidance and the most appropriate vehicle options to suit your individual needs.

Reviews help us to continually improve and ensures we are bringing you the professional service you deserve.

Your review is entered into a prize draw to win a £100 shopping voucher and a new winner is picked in March, June, September and December!

Tilsun Reviews

4.90 Rating 219 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommended Tilsun
Anonymous 6 days ago
Had a very good experience with Tilsun. First time of leasing a car and all went smoothly.
Claire E**** 6 days ago
Very helpful throughout the whole process. Everything was precise, on time and we are very pleased with the car. Thank you
Daniel Mc Gu**** 1 week ago
Very responsive company to lease from. Great customer service ahead of delivery. Very thorough vehicle familiarisation on delivery. Overall very happy.
Kate MCG**** 1 week ago
Very professional company. Easy to communicate with. Would recommend
Thomas Mitch**** 1 week ago
Very good service from start to finish. Replied to emails within the hour at most and were very helpful on the phone. Will definitely use again
Leanne c** 2 weeks ago
I ordered a car with Tilsun in January and 7 months later still waiting for the car. I have been given minimal updates, however when i did receive an update from Tilsun the facts did not appear to make sense so i then contacted Mercedes directly who advised that there was no reason why my car would not have been with me by now if ordered in January. I have now been advised it will be at least another month and if i cancel i will go to the bottom of the list to find another car. Do not very helpful at all.
Daniel A**** 2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional service. Everything went through quickly with no problems.
Joel D**** 2 weeks ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Communication particularly strong, with a named point of contact available via phone, email or text.
Matthew Rh**** 2 weeks ago
Great as always. Dave looked after me like he does with all the cars/vans I’ve had from Tilsun
Barry Macas**** 2 weeks ago
Very good service and all concerns were answered for me as I had never leased before, will definitely use again in a couple of years time
Read more