Start live chat below sales@tilsungroup.com Share on Twitter Share on Facebook

Reviews make the world go round! Read our customer reviews.

The best leasing experience possible.

At Tilsun our aim is to provide each and every one of our customers with the best leasing experience possible.

Our team are dedicated to helping you make the most informed decision when it comes to leasing your next vehicle, providing you with transparent guidance and the most appropriate vehicle options to suit your individual needs.

Reviews help us to continually improve and ensures we are bringing you the professional service you deserve.

Your review is entered into a prize draw to win a £100 shopping voucher and a new winner is picked in March, June, September and December!

Tilsun Reviews

4.85 Rating 71 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommended Tilsun
Anonymous 1 week ago
I dealt with Neil Budd, who was knowledgeable, professional and empathetic. He spent time to understand my needs and kept me informed at every stage
ANTONIO P 1 week ago
Excellent communications, quality service, prompt efficient helpful and friendly. The service is top notch.
SHEHNAZ D 1 month ago
The sercise provided was so painless and paperless. All was done online. I totaly enjoyed the experience. It was my first time leasing a car and was not sure what it intaled. But it was amazing. Thank you Tilsun
ANDREW M 1 month ago
excellent service, excellent communications throughout the whole process. 10/10
JOHN B 1 month ago
Third time leasing and glad to say I have never had a problem. Tilsun were great. Answered two or three queries immediately. The car, a Tiguan was delivered on the date I chose, the whole experience was very straight forward and stress free. Will certainly be looking at them in three years time.
ADRIAN K 3 months ago
Great service. Highly recommend.
CHRIS H 3 months ago
Tilsun were extremely helpful from initial inquiry through to the actual delivery of my car. I dealt with Sarah Nancollas and she was extremely helpful throughout the whole process answering any questions that I had. i would highly recommend Tilsun to anyone.
PHILIP D 5 months ago
Excellent company in all departments. 2nd car.Cars and the packages top class.
DAVID H 5 months ago
We have been a customer of TILSUN Group for the past twelve years and have been invariably impressed by the professionalism exhibited by all involved. We will continue to source vehicles from TILSUN in the future, where we have every confidence that our expectations will continue to be met.
GILLIAN S 5 months ago
Excellent customer service. Nothing too much trouble, Luke was very helpful and knowledgeable. Great communication throughout the whole process. Everything ran smoothly.
Read more